Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Gearing Up for the Vans OTW 2012 Kick Off!!

The stage is set! We're launching the 2012 season of the Vans OTW Collection tonight with performances by Yasiin Bey (formerly known as Mos Def), Patta Sound System and Vans OTW Advocate Lupe Fiasco! Didn't get a wristband or not in the Berlin area? Catch it all TONIGHT as we stream live from Department at 11:45PM CET/2:45PM PST/5:45PM EST at Stickam.com/Vans1966.

Follow OTWVans on Twitter

Labels: , , , , , , , , , , ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home