Monday, October 24, 2011

Natty Headling UK Tour

Fresh off of his West Coast tour with Ziggy Marley, Natty is ready to take on Europe with his own headlining tour. Natty brings his soulful reggae overseas to promote his recent Change EP. He'll be hitting England, Scotland, The Netherlands, France and the Channel Islands for this one, so make sure to check him out if you're in the area!


Upcoming Tour Dates
Thu Oct 27 Southampton, England: The Soul Cellar
Sun Oct 30 Brighton, England: The Komedia
Tue Nov 1 Birmingham, England: Glee Club
Wed Nov 2 London, England: XOYO
Thu Nov 3 Bristol, England: The Thekla
Fri Nov 4 Exeter, England: Exeter Phoenix
Sat Nov 5 Plymouth, England: Oceana
Sun Nov 6 Falmouth, England: Falmouth Pavilions
Tue Nov 8 Glasgow, Scotland: The Arches
Wed Nov 9 Edinburgh, Scotland: Caberet Voltaire
Thu Nov 10 Manchester, England: The Deaf Institute
Fri Nov 11 Norwich, England: Norwich Arts Center
Sun Nov 13 Amsterdam, NL: London Calling @ De Balie
Mon Nov 14 Paris, France: Le Reservoir
Sat Nov 19 St. Helier, Jersey: Live Lounge

Listen to Natty's music at: Facebook / Twitter / Natty Music

Follow OTWVans on Twitter

Labels: , , ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home